top of page

Why I Love Teaching


Hey Bernadette 😊 David here, I did your class at the South Melbourne market last weekend. Really enjoyed it and the food was delicious!!! I made the Falafals and Tarator today, as I said at the class, first bite and I knew this was the falafals I remember from back in the 70’s! My wife and I often order falafals and rarely, unfortunately, do we find any that are as excellent as your recipe (almost never!)........

Anyway, my wife is ecstatic, falafals are her favourite ever food! I took a photo of her in 7th heaven, but she wouldn’t let me send it to you.

The tarator definitely makes the dish...so good! Anyway thanks again for the class 😊 David Smith 17.03.19

Image by David


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page